TEAM GAPS

Nicholas Gosling

Head of GAPS Simulation & Skills

St George’s Advanced Patient Simulation & Skills Centre Founder

nicholas.gosling@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Christopher Broom

Clinical Simulation Specialist

Anaesthetic Practitioner (ODP), St George’s University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

@Chris_W_Broom 

Alice Kitt

Clinical Simulation Specialist

Registered Midwife (RM), St George’s University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Alice.kit@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Huon Snelgrove

Consultant in Medical Education

@huonsnelgrove

Asanga Fernando

GAPS Clinical Co-Director

Consultant Liaison Psychiatrist for Cancer Services, St George’s University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

@asangafern

Pippa Newman

GAPS Centre Administrator

simulation.admin@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Manana Mudhir

GAPS Centre Administrator

manana.mudhir@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Gary Allen

Senior Technician & Engineer

Anaesthetic Practitioner (ODP), St George’s University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

gary.allen@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Robert Colson

Clinical Skills Co-ordinator

robert.colson@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Charles Spady

Clinical Skills & Dental Co-ordinator

charles.spady@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Yoni Shivalila

DFT, CPD & RCS Dental Training Programme Co-ordinator

yoni.shivalila@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Ivy Hagan

DFT, CPD & RCS Dental Training Programme Co-ordinator

ivy.hagan@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Our Manikins

Apollo, CAE
Noelle, Gaumard
Metiman, CAE
Newborn, Gaumard
Lucina, CAE
HAL, Gaumard
Paed HAL, Gaumard

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑